Home page
 

| Search     
 

 
Social Responsibility

A  A  A  |    Vote   |       |  Feed rss UBIbanca  |  

 
Last update on 30/09/2020 10:17:44

         
 

 

TOOLBOX

CalendarContacts
CommunicationBudgets
PresentationArchive
RSSAlert

 

Social Responsibility

We consider social responsibility as a distinctive feature of our history and identity. We follow principles of sound and prudent management and of social responsibility in fulfilling our role of bank committed to creating value for our shareholders. We seek to reconcile the specific interests of the bank and its stakeholders with those of the general interests of society and to consider the common good as the ultimate aim of our activities

      



 

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 8
24122 Bergamo
Tel. +39 035 392111 
       Fax +39 035 392996
csr@ubibanca.it
Damiano Carrara
CSR Manager

Tel. +39 035 392 3867

damiano.carrara@ubibanca.it

             

Elena Milesi
Tel. +39 035 392 3516
elena.maria.milesi@ubibanca.it
Luisa Rovaris
Tel. +39 035 392 6132
luisa.rovaris@ubibanca.it



 

 

Diglia Bombardieri

Tel. +39 035 392 1020
diglia.bombardieri@ubibanca.it

 

Angela Milanesi

Tel. +39 035 392 3539
angela.milanesi@ubibanca.it



 

Roberta Barcella

Tel. +39 035 392 3565
roberta.barcella@ubibanca.it